Who We Are

Potentia Consulting is composed of individuals who have extensive organizational experience having served as executives and consultants in diverse industries. We value and respect organizations and their leaders who are focused on achieving business results and who are open to collaboration with outsiders.


We value - Principles of our work

Bios

Click to view Jeff Stone's bio Jeff Stone - Principal
508-990-3061
jstone@potentia-consulting.com
CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW BIO
Lara Stone - Principal
508-990-2521
lstone@potentia-consulting.com
CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW BIO
Click to view John Anderson's bio John Anderson
804-379-8078
janderson@potentia-consulting.com
CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW BIO
Click to view Nick Craig's bio Nick Craig
978-772-7268
ncraig@potentia-consulting.com
CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW BIO
Click to view John Haskell's bio John Haskell
207-439-3663
jhaskell@potentia-consulting.com
CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW BIO
  Evan Smith
845-621-3187
esmith@potentia-consulting.com
CLICK HERE TO VIEW BIO